Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019
 

Check Engine light came on after having car only 2 days. Brought car in to find out what is wrong.Waiting on parts to fix.Then on same paper tells what is wrong has another code saying timing belt or timing chain needs replaced and a cost of over $500. If it needs it I shouldn't have to pay for it. Hope all goes well. Very nice car

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019
 

I am very pleased and satisfied with the service I received. My repair required more than 1 trip as it was a more complicated issue (diagnosis + repair). I had to order the part for the repair before my appointment, but I received updates when my part arrived to schedule an appointment. I was able to receive a response within 24 hours whenever I had questions, so it was very easy to communicate and was able to get a fast response. I am very pleased with the repair as they gave me honest opinions regarding to my repair, and they were able to save me some money by going through a different route for the repair. Thanks for helping me save some money and will definitely return in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Aug 3, 2019
 

Plenty of staff to help you. Our salesman was patient as we test drove many cars. He answered all our questions or found someone who could. Sales manager was knowledgeable and very helpful. 5 stars for them. I’d give 3 to the wash/detail the cars were given so I’ll round it out to 4. Overall great experience.

Read more at Edmunds

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019
 

I had a recall on my 2016 Kia Soul. It was checked over much more quickly than the time I was given which is great! No problems! The waiting area is just wonderful, allowing me to become so engrossed in my iPad game that time went by very quickly.! Everyone was very polite and helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019
 

Richard Wirt is the man to go to! He was amazing and truly exceptional in customer service. I was so blessed to have worked with him and Eugen in the business office! Thanks again for amazing service.

Read more at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jul 31, 2019
 

Travis was very helpful and kind.

Read more at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jul 26, 2019
 

Very professional and courteous staff. The system they have in place for ingress and egress of customers is really something.

Read more at Edmunds

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2019
 

I came to shelor for a recall, and they got me right on in, and was out within the time I was given as far as the ready time many amenities, and the service guys were exceptionally nice.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Bart was my service advisor and went out of his way to ensure I had excellent service for my Kia. Definitely the best!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review