Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018
 

I was very happy with my experience at shelor my salesman was really nice and and didn't pressure me into anything thanks for t

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 

This was my second purchase from Motor Mile Kia. They are the most persistent people to deal with. I had a vehicle I was not happy with and they took every Avenue possible to get me in my new Kia Forte. I would recommend this company any day of the week. Hats off to Doug Jones for running his legs off to get the paper work done. Thank you so much for being an honest company to deal with and if I ever decide to get another vehicle they will be the first I go to.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018
 

The staff is very friendly and helpful. The service center had a convent set up and nice, clean waiting area. Overall I've always had excellent service when I visit.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2018
 

HAD GREAT EXPERIENCE DOING BUSINESS WITH MOTOR MILE AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

My husband I recently purchased a 2018 Kia Soul + in Caribbean blue and I absolutely LOVE it!! Drives smooth, looks sporty, and compliments my red hair, lol. Everyone at Shelor we interacted with was more than professional. Believe me, we diligently did our homework for weeks prior, shopping for the best price and options. My husband was able to negotiate me a spoiler and spare tire kit as part of our purchase. Shelor Motor Mile Kia beat 3 other dealers on price and options. I want to personally thank Rodney Price, head of online sales, who allowed us to get the most for our money; Andrew in finance who clearly explained all of our warranties and extra coverage options; and especially Mikel Haskell, who was awesome (and patient) in walking us through our purchase and answering my many questions- listen Shelor, he's a gem! I was ridiculous with excitement getting my new car, and he was so kind to us. We pointed out that my oldest son was driving up in the parking lot, and said "hop in Spencer" as we drove across the street to meet with Andrew. This was a wonderful, easy purchase. Easily the best car buying experience we've ever had and I wholeheartedly recommend Shelor Motor Mile for your next car purchase.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2018
 

The service I received was great everyone that encountered with was kind and friendly. The process was so easy and they went above and beyond to help me. I wanna thank my salesman Josh Tabor for all his help!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018
 

I had came up there to check on my tire cause it had failed inspection somewhere else and when I got there was seen right away and greeted by some kind folks got the tire taken care of and the inspection in the same trip which was a plus thanks to Jayson.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review