Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024
 

Quick efficient service staff was supi helpful would gladly. Return for my next service needs

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024
 

The people worked very well with me well pleased with Andy he got everything done today in a good manner

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024
 

Great job and quick service thanks shelor motor mile I would recommend you to everyone

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024
 

I am very upset that I was not told that I would be charged a diagnosis fee.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024
 

Our experience was extremely successful and effortless. Joey Hess walked us through the process wasting no time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024
 

Pleasant experience. Enjoyed working with our salesman Troy. He was knowledgeable about the car we purchased. Did not feel pressured to buy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024
 

VERY PROFESSIONAL. GOT IN AND OUT VERY QUICKLY. FINANCE DEPARTMENT HAD PAPERWORK READYMTO SIGN. VEHICLE WAS CLEAN

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024
 

They always make you feel like you are family and I they really care for there customers.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024
 

It was a great experience. From the salesperson to the financial dept. all of the way thru. Easy to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024
 

They have always been very courteous and helpful. Service is prompt and Tony is always excellent. He provides the best customer service ever!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024
 

Dedrick Taylor did an amazing job helping us find the perfect vehicle for our son. Highly recommend him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024
 

Very helpful with what we where in need of not trying to push us one way or the other just giving us the info

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024
 

Overall excellent service!Great place to have your car serviced or to purchase a car

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024
 

Christopher was very nice and helpful. I brought my Kia in for a recall, and they got it done very quickly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024
 

Very professional, worked with the warranty company and advocated for me. Managed a number of different issues requiring different invoices.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024
 

Joseph was very informative, he answered our questions and took good care of us. Our car was ready in about an hour. Very satisfied!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024
 

This was my first experience but a new car and they were fantastic. Everyone was very help and I highly recommend asking for Ben Wolfe at Shelor motor motor mile in christiansburg VA.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024
 

Pat Gemmell has been wonderful to work with over the six plus months we were waiting on our Telluride. She always kept us up to date on order status and answered our questions as they came up. Between she and Stacey, we never felt forgotten. We all celebrated together when we picked up our new vehicle yesterday.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024
 

Very pleased with the service! Salesman very helpful and answered all of our questions! He was very patient with us.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024
 

It was a very good experience, and everyone was out standing. Customer service was amazing and fast

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024
 

Service was great. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Service was fine in a very timely matter.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024
 

Great place to buy a car. Salesman were outstanding and alot of help in getting me in the right car

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024
 

We were looking for a used vehicle and not exactly sure of what we wanted. Daniel was very knowledgeable, patient and all around good to deal with. I would recommend him to everyone!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024
 

Bill Burchette was wonderful. He found us just the right car. Service was excellent and car is great.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024
 

I didn’t have an appointment, but Austin was able to fit me in. He was great and very helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024
 

Mr. Lopez did an excellent job of fi nding out and fixing my car. He is an EXPERT AT HIS JOB. I will ALWAYS REMEMBER HIM AN KIA MOTOR MILE AND REFER THEM TO EVERYONE.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024
 

Great place to buy a car and have service done. Staff is very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024
 

The service technicians are always fast, polite, and efficient. Wouldn’t take my vehicle anywhere else.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024
 

Awesome team, no pressure sales, helpful! Jesse was amazing, personable, informative and very willing to help me find the right fit for me. Will Hoover, I trust w my life. Lifelong friends w him and his family. Will definitely send business your way and you guys definitely have my repeat business.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023
 

My vehicle was there for 2 and 1/2 months. Upon arrival of engine, it was ready that day. Diagnosing and getting the ball rolling takes way too long. Tony was very professional but it was obvious his hands were tied by the wait he made me aware of. My car did not move for over 50 days from it’s appointment that took 2 weeks to get. I am glad it is fixed, factory warranty work doesn’t seem to be of ANY priority and to have to wait that long, when you KNOW I’m going to have to wait that long? I ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023
 

I have always found the service department to be efficient and prompt, friendly and helpful

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023
 

I always buy from Shrlir they have the best deals. Troy is always great to deal with. He is very knowledgeable and polite and never pushy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023
 

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. My routine servicing was completed in less than an hour, and I was on my way home.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023
 

They did a Great service and showed high responsibility. I’m very satisfied with their service

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023
 

Shannon was a great help from the beginning from test driving to documents needed process all the way to financing & kept me in the know, great customer service! I would definitely go back to Shelors again to buy another one!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023
 

Very friendly. Did the work within the estimated time. Returned the car in a clean condition

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023
 

Ben Wolf is the best salesman ever he works with you so you get what you want

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023
 

We needed a new car fast. Joey took care of us. The process was easy, I had peace of mind during the buying experience. Joey did a superb job educating us about the Kia Telluride. I would definitely recommend him!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023
 

Had zero problems took care of issues and was right on the dollar with the estimate!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023
 

All was great but the time it took was unreal, eight hours to purchase a vehicle

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023
 

Had the 15,000 mile service and state inspection on my Kia telluride. As always, Tony was great, and the entire experience was pleasant. My car was done faster than expected, and everything was handled in a most polite and professional manner.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023
 

The salesperson at Shelor Kia was courteous, helpful, and informative. The deal was completed faster than other times that I have shopped there.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023
 

Tony has helped me multiple times, and he is always very friendly, courteous, professional. On my last visit, I had a few questions about the settings on my car, and he took his time to help me answer my questions and walked me through it on how to change the settings. Tony provided me with an estimated time for my car to be ready, and I had my car finished quicker or close to the estimated time. Overall, I'm very satisfied with the service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023
 

Both Ben and Richard were very helpful and highly recommended them both!! Very pleased happy!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023
 

It was a wonder experience! Troy was very helpful and made it so very easy to purchase this awesome vehicle. We would definitely recommend Shelors to friends and family!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023
 

It was very great and really great service. Will for sure be shopping here again thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023
 

We had a very pleasant buying experience everyone was very helpful, friendly and very knowledgeable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023
 

Tony was great to work with , they had my vehicle finished quicker than expected good service

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023
 

Very helpful and knowledgeable about Kia Sportage vehicles. No pressure at all during our shopping experience. Once we did decide to make purchase paper work to complete thr buy process was a breeze. Great place to buy a new car

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023
 

SERVICE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS, AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. APPOINTMENT WAS MET ON TIME, WAITING ROOM VERY COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN, THANK YOU

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023
 

Great salesperson Great service Great finance person everything was handled right and explained anything wrong with the vehicle was taken care of and everything about the vehicle was explained Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023
 

Patricia G was very nice of my wife and I had great knot of fir to process paper work , Acted very professionally in all areas of her job

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023
 

It's the very good place we've bought a lot of vehicles off a Shiloh marumale. I would recommend them to everybody, thank you again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023
 

Great service Josh.V is a awesome guy got the car in in a reasonable amount of time

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023
 

Courteous, helpful, friendly, outstanding, excellent, kind, go out of the way to find the best deal on a car, very businesslike,

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023
 

The employees are friendly and helpful, they checked me in and told me where to wait, the waiting area was spacious and comfortable

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023
 

Dorian helps me a lot in every details of my car. He is very responsive in every inquiries, emails and text and every questions I ask. He really handled me very well and took care of everything. A really honest and excelllent agent with good customer service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023
 

Steve was extremely helpful and made my first time buying a car easy! He was very thorough in describing the details of the car. I recommend him to everyone!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023
 

I purchased n get serviced every time. Excellent service, knowledgeable n outstanding staff. Most pleased.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023
 

Very pleased with the timely manner in which the vehicle was repaired after the ok was given to replace the engine under warranty.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2023
 

The dealership alone went above and beyond to make sure they done everything possible to find us a vehicle suitable for our teenage daughter.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023
 

Always have exceptional customer service. Very knowledgeable and helpful answering any questions I have. Keeps me coming back.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023
 

Angel did a wonderful job from time I checked in and out very professional and personal.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023
 

No pressure dealership All staff new their job worked with you to make the deal I would recommend dealership to friends

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023
 

Very professional and very nice people. They work with you very well to get what you need. I would highly recommend Sheilor Motor Mile in Christiansburg.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023
 

Great service and friendly staff. Service was completed on time. Drop off and pick up was easy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023
 

The dealerships adviser Tony communicated well with us. Only complaint is that after driving the car home, the check engine light came on.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023
 

My service consultant Tony Lopez was outstanding and made a point of keeping me informed when my car was in for repairs. He was helpful and friendly and his efforts to keep me informed was appreciated given how busy he is during the day

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2023
 

Troy was great to work with. Super nice guy.I would highly recommend him and Shelor.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2023
 

Excellent service, motor mile does great work and the customer service is excellent. Thank you Tony

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2023
 

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. I would buy from motor mile Kia again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2023
 

Personable and competent service, with obviously considerate management; after dropping my Kia off at the service center, I had the experience of catching an Uber to pick up my car late after closing time, asking the staff if they could leave the key in the car when they went home for the day, and *actually* finding my key in my car when I arrived. Always a relief when management understand that staff & customers want to be able to treat each other like human beings.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2023
 

Usually have good service! Last visit felt like the guy I dealt with was abrupt! Also don’t understand why you can go have the engine light checked free at advance auto,etc, but go to the dealer where you bought car and have to pay $130????

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023
 

Tony and Charlie were great to work with. My car was serviced promptly and professionally!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2023
 

They got me in and out really quick and was informative the whole way through!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2023
 

Always very helpful and friendly. Easy to work with. The best dealership I’ve gone to.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2023
 

Tony in the Kia service department is wonderful. I feel that he really enjoys his job and taking care of customers. He is friendly and doesn’t try to put more services in than exactly what you need. He made sure my car was taken care of and washed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2023
 

Very friendly to talk with. Most guestions had positive responses on the we were talking about.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023
 

Great cars and great staff! A phenomenal shopping experience everytime!! Highly recommend coming here for all your car needs!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023
 

Very friendly to me ,they were very patient, easy to talk with,the presentation too a little longer than l would have liked.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2023
 

They have helped me get into a car and has always been able to help me when I needed it

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2023
 

Brought my car in for service, the staff and technicians were super friendly and knowledgeable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2023
 

I’ve always used Shelor Motor Mile for my cars, Steve went above and beyond!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2023
 

The best thing is the sales people have got my last four cars there will go back every time

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023
 

Beth was great and easy to work with. I would highly recommend her for your next vehicle purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2023
 

Good service. Tony was very helpful and informative. Took very little time to get checked in.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2023
 

Shelor provides Great customer service and quality work. I've been going to Shelor for about 20 years and will keep going.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2023
 

Salesman was a very nice and helpful person. He sat in my new car and explained every detail of the car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2023
 

Charles did a great job working with us to meet our needs.I would recommend him to my friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2023
 

Benjamin Vance was nice and friendly and met all our needs we wanted in a vehicle. . Would recommend anyone to talk to him about your vehicle selection. Great service personnel!! Would highly recommend Shelor Motor Mile to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023
 

Tony was very kind and my recall repair was done quickly! Only issue is the building in a odd place

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2023
 

Pat was amazing to work with. I am glad my sister sent me her way. She was patient, fast (knowing I had to be somewhere, worked with where I didn’t want my payments to go up to. I couldn’t ask for someone better

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2023
 

We was treated with the upmost respect during our time at that dealership keep up the good work

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2023
 

It was a very good service, and I just have to say thank you for everything

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2023
 

they on time with appointment went right in hook us up with offing the part we needed that’s why I’m a returning customer

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2023
 

Respectful, Professional, Fair pricing and extremely easy to deal with. I was dreading the experience and but was delighted . Bowie and Joey were a delight to deal with

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review