Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022
 

Everybody in the dealership was very professional. Steven Feeny did a great job to order the car with our desired specifications.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022
 

Very quick and kept me updated. Tony knew what he was doing and made it a fast process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022
 

Oil change and tire rotation. Great service. Very professional .Service manager was very personable and explained everything.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022
 

I had very good experience with you all and Tony was very polite and curious to me every time I have came there

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022
 

Claude was an awesome guy sucks he’s retiring but I’ll definitely be back before he leaves for my ol lady’s car

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022
 

McKinley Forrest did an amazing job, He was very professional, gave me options, showed me exactly what I asked for and made me feel extremely welcomed. I highly recommend Shelor Motor Mile, especially to go see McKinley. He will definitely be hearing from me again with my next vehicle. 10/10 service!!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022
 

Ryan was not a high pressure sales person. He was knowledgeable, professional, and patient when dealing with me. He explained all steps in my purchase and often asked if I had any questions. Any questions I did have were answered with courtesy. My car purchase experience was pleasant and stress free!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022
 

Communication was amazing, very friendly staff and price was very reasonable!! Overall excellent service center and I definitely will be returning and recommending!! Thank you for being so great!!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022
 

You can't go wrong going to Shelor Motor Mile they give you top rait service answer all of your questions and work their hardest to get you the lowest rate and the best deal regardless of credit. I would recommend them to any one from a new driver getting there first car to a experienced hand looking for something new.. With a wide variety to choose from and the helpful staff you will leave feeling confidant and reassured. MISS Joseph..

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022
 

Jack,the Service Tech did an excellent job. He was friendly and professional. He checked with me during the service, making sure I approved the repairs needed. My truck service was done at the time specified. Good job.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022
 

Personable employees, detailed explanations, i.e. services needed and why,efficient service, courteous, hospitality, i.e. offering beverages, comfortable waiting area, wifi. Would change the music to instrumental, several people reading/studying. Country music is distracting,one area has television which might have been less distracting for comprehensive reading. The entire place is squeaky clean and well maintained. Kudos!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022
 

I have always been treated with dignity and respect. The staff at toyota and mopar service depts are outstanding. Thank you to Jennifer Blankenship, Eric Wright and all others I'm sorry I didnt get your name.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022
 

Very nice sales team. Easy to deal with. Knowledgeable staff. No hard sale pushes. We would definitely recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022
 

Buying process was effortless, staff was friendly knowledgeable and they made the purchasing process flow easy. Appreciate their willingness to help us find what we needed.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022
 

If you're buying a Ford at motor mile, you need to speak to Randy. By far best salesman let alone person you will meet. Overall great experience buying from Motor Mile.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022
 

Treated very well. Dealer originally made an error on the part ordered. Found correct part and installed promptly. Reduced charge on correct part to make up for mistake. Thanks.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022
 

We’re a full Toyota family now! Great experience with Mark Mullins once again. He goes out of his way to help with inventory and make sure we find what we’re looking for. Don’t waste your time with the hype at other dealers. Give Mark a call and put the worry behind you.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022
 

Good service and communication that was supplied throughout the process of identifying the problem with the vehicle that was taken seriously and not just a quick assessment

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022
 

The first service visit for our 2022 Camry Hybrid! We were greeted with a smile as we drove in. The service was fast, efficient, and well explained. The entire area was clean and comfortable; the staff, friendly and professional. We left with a free car wash and a smile!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022
 

Staff were friendly and place was very clean. Excellent communication and no pressure to purchase

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022
 

Stacy is so caring for her customers and will go out of her way to ensure they are treaded right and she is always treated us like we are family. You can’t find that now days and I will never use anyone but Shelor!!!!! You all are the best!!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022
 

Roger Howard was a great salesman to work with. He was professional, knowledgeable, and knew how to get the job done in a timely manner without being rushed.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022
 

Great experience buying a car. Salesman Mark Mullins was the best and made the process easy and enjoyable! I’ll definitely return to work with him again! Financing was easy as well and Mark from finance made it painless!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022
 

First time customer at Shelor, and it was very pleasant. Dedrick was a tremendous help, and did a fantastic job at helping meet my needs. I would definitely recommend him! Overall, a very pleasant experience and would most definitely do business there again.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022
 

They assisted us with a vehicle and had one for us to drive. One was on order and we drove up and checked it out and it’s a very nice vehicle. The paperwork was done fast. All around good service

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022
 

Dustin in the service department is absolutely amazing and he has great customer services and fast services! Highly recommended them to anyone! Thank you so much!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022
 

Very Professional. Wait was just as expected. Had an oil change, rotating tires, and a State Inspection. All completed xxx requested. All Shelor's personnel were courteous and helpful

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022
 

Great customer service- nice area to wait and everyone was pleasant. Have purchased all our vehicles here except one and have always had a good experience.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022
 

I am extremely pleased with the service center! I had my Mazda inspected and the experience was great! Excellent and quick service, as well as, the cost was reasonable and the employees were extra careful and friendly! Thank you!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022
 

Great experience. Friendly people. In and out. Would highly recommend. The vehicles are nice and they have a good selection. Overall good experience and will go back.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022
 

Bobby Vaught made the car selection process so easy and Motor Mile’s selection of new and used cars is the best in SW Virginia! You will not regret it!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022
 

Diagnostic on my car. Tony was helpful, courteous and explained what I need to do to next fix my problem. Also, reminded me about maintance of my vehicle.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022
 

Have a 2021 Subaru Ascent, having a hitch installed. I was told up front it would take 3+ hours to install and it was just over 3 hours.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022
 

McKinley was great to work with. He was honest, patient, and gave me the best options to fit the needs for me and my family!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022
 

Mike Mundy my salesman was wonderful, very helpful and easy to work with. I love my vehicle: the detailing could have been better but other than that great customer service.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022
 

Great service and the price was very fair. They kept me updated throughout the entire process and made the repair very easy. They set the standard when it comes to customer service!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022
 

Always professional and friendly!. Great job. They come and get you from waiting area.and walk you to pay counter and walk you to your car And open the door for you. The car is even running.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022
 

The staff at motor mile kia was very friendly and professional, they went the extra mile to help us. I would highly recommend them to anyone

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022
 

I spoke to 4 different people at Shelor Motor Mile & they all were very knowledgeable and helpful with the information I needed for my repairs on my car. Great Customer Service!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022
 

Took the car in for oil change and tire rotation, car had 65k miles and filters needed replacing, battery was original to the car and needed replacement also. Told me how much everything would cost upfront and we had the repairs done. It was all done quickly.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022
 

Excellent service from Casey for supervising the repair. Very professional. Even found a coupon to help with the cost and a car wash. Also had superb service from the shuttle to allow me to continue to work from home and then get back to pick up my vehicle. Even checking out was handled quickly and competently.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022
 

Tony was the best very professional extremely nice and courteous I enjoy having him help me take care of me while I was there at the service department he’s a good man he’s a keeper toniest.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022
 

My sales agent Daniel Page is a superb agent He goes beyond the extra mile. He has excellent customer service and is very kind and attentive as well as communicative. I highly recommend Daniel and Shelor! This is the 7th car I have bought from Shelor.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022
 

Associates went above and beyond to find the right vehicle for my daughter and I.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022
 

Everybody that I came in contact with at the dealership was professional and kind. The shuttle driver was really nice and efficient. My vehicle was done on time, and I didn’t have to wait when I dropped it off.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022
 

Very friendly staff especially Tommy Manuel! I recommend this dealership! He is very accomodating and he answer every question I have professionally. 10 stars for them!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022
 

Amazing service. Amazing cars. Best place to go for all your car needs. Only place I’ll be getting my cars from now on. Awesome day

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022
 

There was no wait time to be greeted and checked in. The waiting lobby is very nice and welcoming. And everything that was done was very well explained.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022
 

Professional and very friendly. Willing to answer all the questions and concerns I had as I’m a new owner of a Subaru but will certainly come back here should the need arise.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022
 

Awesome buying experience. Very knowledgeable about products and services. Will continue to use Shelor as our first place to look for vehicle needs. Kris R. Is great!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022
 

Our sales rep Beverly really hung in there with us in getting a new tundra today. We approached her last fall and put down our deposit. Since then there have been many delays in getting out the totally new Tundra but thanks to her staying on top of things we finally got it. We couldn’t be happier. The truck is magnificent!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022
 

Service was great Jennifer got me right in the day of appointment She called and informed me of the problem She also let me know the part would be in the next day She made arrangements for me to have a loaner vehicle till they had mine fixed She called me the next morning when vehicle was fixed Over all good experience

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2022
 

By far my easiest car buying experience. Jeremy was helpful, quick, and efficient. Went the extra mile to get me into the car I wanted, will certainly buy from here again.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022
 

Brandon was very helpful in helping my wife and me find our 2018 grand caravan gt we love it! I would definitely recommend shelor that went above and beyond to helps us

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022
 

Staff was great!! Made trading cars painless process! Helped every step of the way. This was was the 3rd car we have purchased there. A

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022
 

Everything went great today when I dropped my car off for new tires. My advisor was great to work with and friendly and prompt to call back. Great job Tiffany.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022
 

Went in for oil change and tire rotation and was in and out in no time 👍🏾👍🏾 Dustin and the rest of the staff are amazing!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022
 

Cory at Shelor was absolutely amazing! He was so helpful and was able to help me get the car I wanted at the price and payment best for me!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022
 

Truly outstanding customer care while waiting in the service dept. I was kept informed as to the status of the service on my Ford. I was asked if I needed to use their shuttle service during my visit. Every employee I encountered seemed genuinely interested in my comfort while I awaited service completion. The waiting area was huge, comfortable, and very very clean. No concerns here about getting grease and grime on my clothing. The service dept. went over any needed repairs in complete detail with me and included a cost estimate, which was very reasonable!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022
 

The folks at Shelor Toyota Service are very professional and knowledgeable. Service appointments there are efficient and the wait and charges reasonable for the work performed.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022
 

Employees were very friendly and made you feel very welcome. It was an outstanding experience

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022
 

Tony got me in quickly for my oil change. I asked about where the car wash was and he not only changed my oil, rotated my tires, was polite/friendly/helpful, but also got my car washed for me! I was super impressed with my service today! 10/10

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022
 

Super friendly atmosphere. The buying process was fast and simple. Charles Joseph was exceptional to work with. I really look forward dealing with this dealership again.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2022
 

We really enjoyed working with Elizabeth Wright this past week! I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a car. She was helpful and not at all pushy, which is very important to me.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022
 

Fast service. Accommodating and friendly. Highly recommend. Really appreciate our sales man working with us and being helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022
 

The experience was first-rate from beginning to end. Jenn was helpful, informative, and personable. It's great to have a good contact to work with. Work was done right, done efficiently, and most importantly, per the estimate. Highly recommend.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022
 

Charles was great. We stayed in constant contact as used vehicles became available. He would send me options to look at and continued until we settled on the right vehicle. Highly recommend!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022
 

Excellent customer service and quality work!! I purchased my vehicle here and bring it back for maintenance - I always experience excellent customer service. Thank you!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022
 

I had a wonderful experience , everyone friendly, took time to explain everything to me and did everything in a timely matter, I definitely will recommend Shellie Motor Miles

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022
 

We are always pleased with the service we receive from Shellie Toyota. The service is prompt and thorough and they are always friendly and courteous!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022
 

Even with limited inventory they were able to get me in a new vehicle with no issues. Don't have the best credit but they got me the deal I wanted.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2022
 

THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS SUPER. Gary done a great job. We will buy there again. WE love our new Dodge Ram . The service of our buying was so pleasant.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022
 

I talked with the sales rep before I came to pick up the car. Everything was ready and I paid just what we discussed. Great experience.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022
 

We had our 2016 Ford Escape services for a oil change brake light replaced and inspected. While we were there Jack came and told us about our brakes and roders needing to be replaced. Jack was so kind and helpful.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022
 

Our salesman Brandon was training a young man they were both very knowledgeable and very helpful. We looked at both used and new vehicles. I have recommended Shelor motor Mile in Christiansburg Virginia and my salesman Brandon to my daughter Amanda who is looking for a car and a friend who is looking for a car.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022
 

Very helpful and jump at what to and who to call to get something fix very curious person I would send my family and friends to see Mike

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022
 

The staff always take good care of me when my Toyota needs service. Pleasant, professional and going above the necessary service whenever I bring my Toyota in. Dustin keeps on touch with me step by step as the needed repairs are done as well as the costs of repair.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022
 

I loved it they was very helpful I will b back and buy again thank you so much great Brandon Mitchhell I will go to him a again

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022
 

Brian lawless is fabulous and a great help to old ladies. He is the reason I deal with Shelor. I have bought 2 outback’s because of his magnificent service and kindness

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022
 

I had an oil change and inspection done on our car. They were prompt, answered a couple of my questions and left the car clean. Will use again.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022
 

We had a choice between two dealerships. Phillip was knowledgeable and helped us get the best deal for us. We are very happy with our new Ford.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022
 

Shelor and Ryan Wildman was fantastic . Ryan Wildman worked very hard to find us the 2022 Highlander Hybrid Platinum that was our dream Vehicle. Ryan was very responsive and we would highly recommend Shelor Motor Mile and Ryan Wildman

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022
 

We are very pleased with our experience today at Shelor Mitsubishi! Daniel and the entire team were outstanding to work with and we are excited with our purchase!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022
 

Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient. Excellent dealership. Brian Love is a good salesman! Service department very clean!!! Makes the experience of buying a car much better experience.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022
 

Claude was a very helpful salesperson. I appreciated his patience and his professionalism. He gave me a seamless buying experience. I will definitely return to Shelor Motor Mile for my future vehicle purchases. I would recommend Claude and the Shelor team!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022
 

The Shelor Toyota service center took care of me and car (it’s a Toyota Echo with 235,000 miles on it) wonderfully as always. They are the best!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022
 

It was a quick and Easy in and out, Randy and Neal were great and awesome to deal with. I will definitely be back with future purchases.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022
 

I described Shelor Toyota as operating like a “well-oiled machine” before I left the dealership after buying the car. The car-buying process was organized efficiently but without that feeling of urgency/tension one feels at some dealers. Serious, professional, yet friendly and respectful: These words describe all the staff I met when my husband and I bought our (second) car from Shelor.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022
 

Buying a car can be overwhelming Brandon and Heather maid the process as painless as possible They were both very friendly and willing to work around my work schedule to put me in the chey cruz have now financed three vehicles thru Shelor and the next time i need to buy acar I will be back and happily recommend The Motor Mile to friends and family

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022
 

Joey did his best to deliver exactly what I asked for. He made the difference for me. Thanks Joey! Morris made signing fun and easy and the electronic process is way better. I knew I had trickey circumstances but they made it work. This was my third experience with this dealership and it has improved over time. I am impressed.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022
 

Dustin at Shelor Toyota did a great job getting me in and out with speed. Very pleasant and nice to work with. I needed a new battery and I wanted to be sure it was a Toyota part.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022
 

BRIAN HAS EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS! Always attentive to your individual needs. Understands your time frame and makes every effort to get things handled within the allotted time. I have never been disappointed with my service needs as he handles everything so professionally! Thank you BRIAN ! YOU ARE NUMBER ONE IN DELIVERING EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! FOR THE PAST 12 YEARS YOU GAVE ME THE MOST ATTENTIVE CUSTOMER SERVICE ANYONE COULD EVER EXPECT!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022
 

Awesome Service and Very Friendly Staff second to none very knowledgeable and courteous Staff I would Recommend to Everyone to Purchase and Service Their Auto with Shelor 😊

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022
 

Stacey Arnold is the best service representative I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. She is very polite and is great to work with.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022
 

Was originally looking at a jeep compass at shelor motor mile jeep ram Joe pinto was very patient while I made up my mind and even tho I purchased a Mitsubishi outlander Joe pinto went with me to motor mile Mitsubishi to help work with Joseph M to get the deal done these two guys nailed it thank you both so much

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2022
 

Andy was very patient with me while I made my final choice. He went above and beyond, and always does. I’ve lost count of the number of cars and trucks I have purchased from Shelors. I have never had a bad experience and each and every one of the staff I have encountered over the years has been exceptional.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022
 

Best service ever I wanna go there again and recommend other people to go there

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022
 

From purchasing a car to service, everything this dealership does is first class. They price fairly on everything. Gorgeous waiting rooms with bottled water, a shuttle if desired, and spotlessly clean. Shelor treats their customers like royalty!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022
 

Mike was a great guy to deal with. He knows what he's doing, everything went nice and smooth. I wouldn't hesitate dealing with him again.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022
 

Best experience! I told him what I wanted and my price range and he delivered! He was so nice and very helpful definitely will go back

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review