Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021
 

Tony in Kia Service is amazing. His customer service is outstanding. He kept me updated and stayed in touch when my car was there overnight. He is always kind and helps with whatever is needed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021
 

Very nice and helpful made sure we understood everything would definitely recommend to friends and family

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021
 

He was very nice and helpful with my concerns I would recommend coming back to get more Service

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021
 

Always helpful and knowledgeable. sales floor and finance rooms clean. Claude Miles was great. Repeat customer. Helped me on the phone and on line then in person to find the right car for us.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021
 

Great customer service Went out of the way to accommodate us being we were out of state buyers

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021
 

Friendly, knowledgeable staff! Waiting rooms and restrooms were very nice and clean. My wait time was shorter than expected and the service was excellent! I would recommend them

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021
 

Tony and the team always takes care of our older vehicles very well. Communication is excellent, professional yet empathetic to each repair we've trusted M&M to complete.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021
 

It was an awesome experience buying our new Kia Sportage from you. No pressure during the decision, and buying process. Totally satisfied, I tell everyone that Shelor Motor Mile is the place to for a new vehicle!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021
 

Repeat customer and Claude Miles was wonderful to work with. Very personable and knowledgeable. Also Troy from internet sales. Both were great. Finance manager was great to but can't remember his name. All were super friendly

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021
 

Went in looking for a newer used car, and left with a brand new 2021! Pat Gemmell is the best! She new what would work best for me and my family and I'm happy to be a new car owner!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021
 

Ben Vance, Stacy and the team work very hard to assist us in getting the exact KIA Carnival that we wanted. I would highly recommend them for their continued drive the insure that we let completely satisfied through the entire purchase experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021
 

They did a great job working with me to get me into a new car. Shannon is great. I would recommend working with him to get a car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021
 

Kris Roop was amazing! Helped me with trying out vehicles as well as with the whole purchasing process. Was informative as well as so helpful. I appreciate Shelor Motor Mile and will be looking at you guys for my next purchase!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021
 

Very friendly and efficient. Every one was so helpful and accommodating. Elizabeth Wright and Ben Wolfe were very experienced and great to deal with. Awesome

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021
 

they were very quick and efficient and had a nice waiting room and offered a shuttle to take me somewhere if i chose too

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021
 

Very efficient. Very polite and offered more than I expected. Tony offered more than I expected. I was very pleased with how I was treated with respect. I will be back. Thanks.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021
 

I bought a KIA Optima from Shelor Motor Mile about 5 years ago, the staff are so friendly and take into consideration all my needs. I have had 6 back surgeries and needed to change to an SUV, so I went back and they helped me find the perfect vehicle for me. I had the same Salesmen and Finance associate as before; they are wonderful and recommend them to anyone!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021
 

I have found that each person that I have dealt with to be courteous and extremely helpful ! Appointments are made for you in a reasonable amount of time!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021
 

Excellent customer service with great sales department! Claude was great to work with and made the process of buying the car easy. Loving my new car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021
 

Tony was great yesterday with my service appointment for a Kia factory recall. He was very pleasant and informative during my appointment. Very impressed with the staff at Shelor , great attitudes and knowledgeable. Great experience overall !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021
 

Very good place the people were very nice the time I had to wait for them to get done was wonderful I would recommend the service to anyone

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021
 

Mr. Hess and the team at Shelor Motor Mile Kia gave us a great buying experience and treated us like family!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021
 

Tony was a great help during my factory recall. He explained everything really well so that I knew what was going on.duromg the whole process. Also, the customer waiting area.was so nice and relaxing didn't even feel.like I was there as long as I was.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021
 

Got my second car from the motor mile today. Pat Gemmell Is the best sales representative at shelor. They have a grate selection of vehicles and colors. Finance department explained everything they are wonderful people too.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021
 

Very nice and attentive workers with great attitudes and work ethics. Very cooperative and helpful. Went above and beyond to find me the perfect car

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021
 

Zack Johnson was wonderful helping me get my new Kia. I absolutely love my new 2022 Kia K5 GT. He let me know everything about the car & knew exactly what he was talking about. He never tried to push A car on me. He was very nice & took his time with me to make sure that's what I wanted. Thanks again! Katrina Tawney

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021
 

This is the best experience we have had when purchasing a new vehicle. Everyone was extremely nice and good to work with. Would do business again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021
 

I’ve recently purchased 3 vehicles through Shelor and I would definitely recommend this dealership to close family and friends. They were so kind, honest and helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021
 

Joey made the buying price extremely easy. He answered all of my questions and made sure to inform me about all of my buying options without being pushy. I 10/10 recommend buying from shelor and Joey.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021
 

Richard Morgan and his team were so wonderful. We have had family work with Richard many times so he was highly recommend for his kindness and customer service. Shopping on one of the busiest car buying days of the year is no easy task. However Richard and his team went above and beyond to let us test drive multiple vehicles on different lots, was patient with us in our car buying experience and questions, and offered us beverages when we needed it as we waited during each step of the way. Highly recommend Shelor Motor Mile and specifically Richard!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021
 

Always prompt always great service. They call and keep you informed every step of the way. They never do work without your permission first. Awesome.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021
 

Our sales person Pat Gemmell was on top of this one for sure! Both my wife and myself are disabled so this was greatly appreciate it as it saved a lot of time. Very pleasant experience all the way around.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021
 

I previously purchased a used Hyundai Accent here, which was a great experience and was an awesome little car. When I saw the 2021 Kia Seltos, I knew I wanted it! So, I went back and traded in my Accent. The process was simple and they took care of everything! Everyone was polite. Never did I feel like I was put on the spot, nor did I feel stupid for asking lots of questions. Brandon was awesome!!! He walked me through everything and put things into terms I could understand. So happy with my experience and my super sweet Seltos!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021
 

great people, great service, I have bought 4 vehicles there and have them all serviced there. Have not had a bad experience through 10 years,

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021
 

Just a great place to buy a vehicle practically any type you want they have. They’re great people to work with will go out of their way to make sure you get what you want I will definitely be back when I’m ready to buy again I was very happy with the sales help from Michael and Brian and everybody there at the dealership was very helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021
 

Tony Lopez was excellent to work with. He got us through the process quickly and was very professional. This was a very clean and professional environment.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021
 

Fast and exceptional service. Had to take my car in for a recall. They did the recall and inspected my car within two hours. Employees were helpful and pleasant.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021
 

Shannon smith went above and beyond to get us in our dream car, fast and quality service is what we received from shelor motor mile!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021
 

Very happy with the dealership and my salesman Claude Miles was the best he made the whole process easy I had been to other dealerships and spoke with several salesman and was stressed Claude made me feel at ease and walk away with a car I love

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021
 

Joey Hess made this whole process very seamless. It was a pleasure buying a car from someone as knowledgeable as Joey. It was a pleasure

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021
 

This was a great buying experience for us! Joey Hess was wonderful to deal with and made the stressful situation of buying a car, easy!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021
 

We had a great experience. Our salesman, Richard Morgan was very knowledgeable and professional. We will definitely be back when it is time to purchase our next vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021
 

I love it great service great customer service, very friendly answered all my questions I had over all there great. Would recommend there service to someone else.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021
 

easy to schedule appointments, quick attention at the service writer desk. nice clean waiting room. quick return of vehicle after service. provided a free car wash

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021
 

Fast service, and they worked with me to get a great deal on a new car that was so much better than I expected. Awesome.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021
 

The car was special order and still was set for delivery without the extra equipment ordered. They did everything to make it right after the fact. The financing was a hard sell foe way too long.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021
 

Smooth and efficient transaction! Chris recommended the Kia Forte and our recent AAA magazine confirmed his choice and the quality of this vehicle. Thanks Chris!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021
 

They did a fantastic job for my state inspection. They were very friendly. I just didn’t like the fact that I had to wait for 2 hours when I had an appointment but other then that they did a fantastic job.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021
 

Awesome service department, great staff. Employees really care about customers. From management to cashiers. Shelor motor mile service is best place to go for service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021
 

I bought a new car from Shelor. They were helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable from start to finish. Every aspect of the customer service was excellent. I highly recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021
 

Very kind and helpful. Lounge was clean and comfortable. Wait time was exactly as stated. Very pleased with all aspects of the visit. Would have loved a cup of coffee!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021
 

Great experience once again! The customer relations are top notch and what I was looking for in a vehicle and price were met. This was my daughters first purchase and every one took their time to explain the process to her.She felt very comfortable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020
 

Excellent experience would recommend Shelor Kia to anyone.. Excellent customer service.staff was friendly. Even waiting in the lobby safe distance was observed with plenty of space.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020
 

Love my new Kia! Chris Whiting was great to deal with. Great experience highly recommend dealing with Shelor Motor Mile if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020
 

I really don’t know where to start. Today I got my 4th vehicle from Shelor. The first 3 times the service was GREAT!! The service this time around, all I can say is WOW and I most DEFINITELY mean WOW is the BEST way possible. I received a call last Friday (12/18/2020) from Josh, the sales manager. He asked if I would be interested in trading my current vehicle in. Josh said they had some specials going on. I told him that I have no problem listening to what’s going on. He said that he’d have one of his ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020
 

Best customer service 👌 best people to work with and they made me feel at home thank you for being great customer service you can not ask for better people

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020
 

Everyone was very nice and helpful. I had multiple things worked on and got everything done in a reasonable amount of time, at a lower than expected price!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020
 

Such a great service department! While traveling through, my family and I had an issue with our Sedona. It was near closing on a Friday and they took the time to check us out and make sure everything was good. The employees are courteous and helpful. My daughter forgot her jacket and they made sure to call us to let us know. This service department went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of and I'm extremely grateful for them. They gave us a peace of mind as we had been on the road for ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020
 

I got the best customer service!! He was friendly and answered all the questions I had!!! I had my twins with me and he was patient with them too!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020
 

Ben Wolfe was awesome! He was very helpful throughout my ordeal of experiencing dealing with a total loss. I definitely would recommend him to anyone!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020
 

Everyone I talked to had excellent costumer service. They got me my vehicle back the next day. would recommend them to my family and friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020
 

I’ve been trying to get a new car for awhile now, Dedrick gave me a call and I went in as soon as I could. He was very professional and kind, he did everything he could to make sure I left happy! I would definitely recommend anyone to go to shelor! I’m so in love with my new car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020
 

Service and selection was great and easy to deal with. With out the aggravation of sales reps following you around. We was asked if we needed help but we was left alone to shop. Very very good place to shop. Talking numbers with sales rep was fast and easy and straight to the point. I would buy here again without hesitation. Great job guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020
 

Overall experience was great!! Very friendly and knowledgeable! Wanted the color blue in my Kia k5 and Shannon Smith went to work to find one he had me one in a couple days!! Very satisfied!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020
 

I had a really good experience they were very nice and helpful I really love my new car and appreciate all they did for me!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020
 

Great experience, superb customer service and very timely, easy appointment - I was pleasantly surprised that my state inspection was free since I purchased my car at Shelor's - bonus! Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020
 

Great service friendly and helpful. Thank you for putting me in my Kia Soul love the car. Great on gas and smooth driving thanks guys

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020
 

Tony kept me informed throughout the process involving my vehicle's diagnosis and repair. The repair was completed a few days sooner than I expected.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020
 

Great experience. Very professional and courteous. Explained everything in detail and made you feel comfortable in the waiting area. Had vehicle ready sooner than expected as well.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020
 

Staff was very helpful, and a very large waiting room so I was able to space out while waiting. Everyone wore masks which was reassuring.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020
 

First time buying a new car, and the experience was wonderful. They will always have my business. They are all so nice, and answer all the questions you have.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020
 

Every single individual we encountered at this dealership was friendly and provided excellent service. This was, by far, our best car purchasing experiencing ever. Thank you Kia Motor Mile!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020
 

Andy Millirons really came through for myself and my family, I recommend everyone to go see him if they are in need of a car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020
 

As usual I was able to get a new car for exactly the payment I needed. Always a pleasure to deal with the people there!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020
 

Tony took great care of my KIA for its service today. He got me taken care of quickly and as always informed me of anything going on with my vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020
 

We have bought several vehicles here and have worked with Ben Wolfe each time. Always a great experience. Ben has always been efficient, considered our needs and has provided exceptional customer service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020
 

When I arrived it only took 5 minutes for someone to greet me. Tony was the service manager and he was very professional and explained everything in detail.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020
 

Tremendous experience and customer service with salesman McKinley Forrest. All service was top notch, hassle and worry-free. Will definitely go back for all future vehicle purchases and HIGHLY recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020
 

I had an excellent experience. Everyone was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Each person also wore a mask and followed Covid guidelines very well. I felt very comfortable a

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020
 

I had a great experience and McKinnely, he made sure I left with a car I love and in my price range. Very easy process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020
 

I had a great experience buying my 1st brand new vehicle with a wonderful salesman McKinley Forrest. Great pricing and great customer service. I would recommend any that is looking for a new or used vehicle to purchase from shelor motor mile

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020
 

We will always buy from Shelor. Great experience and wonderful salesman. Went above and beyond to make our car buying experience wonderful. Finance manager was great as well

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020
 

I am so pleased with my Kia Sportage. I just had it serviced and everyone was very professional and very polite. I will be bring a friend up to see you in a few weeks to check on a new truck, Thank You all for your help and service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020
 

it was well worth the 35 mile trip to do business with KIA. Smiles, friendly, cordial, smiles, cordial, friendly, smiles, cordial, friendly, smiles,smiles,smiles

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020
 

The personnel at the Motor Mile were real nice and helpful. The service was wonderful. Even dealing with Covid-19 the service to my car took less time than they estimated. Could tell sanitizer was used after they serviced my car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020
 

Personable and professional!! Considering the current pandemic, I was very pleased to find that seating had been arranged outside, with social distancing. I am sure that seating inside was similarly arranged! I was happy that people were wearing masks.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020
 

I brought a new Kia Sportage. From the time we got there we got excellent service. Our Salesman,Joey was "Awesome ". Thru the whole process from picking out my new Kia all the way to Financing it went smoothly!!! Thank-You Shelor Motor Miles for everything!!!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020
 

Claude and Bowie are top notch! Treated with respect and left with a new Kia Rio, and I love it! Will always shop at Shelor Motor Mile

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020
 

Joey Hess was AWESOME! He made my experience with SHELOR MOTOR MILE a GREAT ONE! I LOVE MY KIA! Thank you for UNDERSTANDING my NEEDS!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2020
 

The salesman that represented Shelor Motor Mile I would recommend in every way , although we did not purchase a vehicle there , he was the most courteous and understanding person to try and find a vehicle to meet our needs . If you visit the dealership ask for Ryan East!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020
 

Very professional dealership! What can I say this buying experience was extremely exceptional from beginning to end. I highly recommend this car dealership to anyone who is going to buy a car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

Staff are friendly and communitate well regarding wait time. The staff let me know what to expect. My service experiences are not frequent (which is good!), and I am well taken care of when my car needs service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020
 

The customer service is excellent. My radio had an issue and they ordered me a replacement and put in in for me. The service center also has excellent customer service and a nice environment to wait on your vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020
 

Zack was such a delight to work with. He answered all questions without pressuring to buy. The entire financial process was a breeze as well and everything was made easy to understand. This is the second vehicle my husband and I have purchased from Motor Mile Kia and we have been highly satisfied with both.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020
 

My experience was highly a #1 experience... Great sales Person by the name of Daniel Paige would recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020
 

I was very satisfied with the service. Everyone was very friendly and they helped me through my experience since this is the first new car I've ever bought. Would definitely recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2020
 

I came to Shelor because Ronnie Dean Echols works there and he has always given me a fair deal and I trust him. I highly recommend him and his staff.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2020
 

The salesman was really great if Im there really economical car and it is honestly a really good deal and Im happy that I was able to get a car on a budget of a college graduate

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2020
 

2020 Suburban Andy Anderson was salesman, did an excellent job

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019
 

Shelor has bee great to us for 15 years now, both in new and used vehicle sales and service!!

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review