Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023
 

I was well taken care of. Tony helped me understand my service today! Thank you Tony!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023
 

No pressure buying, very informative with car options would recommend the dealership to my friends

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023
 

This was my real first time buying a car was super nervous until I met Daniel Paige that got me in the car I always wanted special thanks to him and the Shelor motor mile team .

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023
 

Great experience McKinley forrest was awesome and helped me every step. Shelor motor mile great dealership

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023
 

Great experience.They were very helpful with all my questions

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023
 

Cody was very professional and nice, and made sure everything went smoothly and correctly. He’s definitely an asset to the Shelor staff.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023
 

Once Again McKinley went over and beyond to help me with my new 23 Kia Forte. I started the process with Bob Crowl who is also Great to work with and McKinley wrapped it up. This is the 3rd vehicle McKinley has helped me with. If you need help with a Kia McKinley will answer all your questions Thanks to you both

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023
 

Great service everything done well service done in good time services lady was great to work with very happy with the help and service

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023
 

Our service manager, Tony, does a great job. Very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. He is good at diagnosing our car issues and is very thorough. Such a pleasant improvement over other Kia service locations we have been to. The mechanics have also been good at diagnosing and repairing. We are thankful for this service location. The shuttle driver is also excellent, friendly, and responsive.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023
 

Great service! Bill was a excellent salesman

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023
 

I went to the shelor motor mile service center today for an oil change and tire rotation. The lady who helped me when I got there was amazing she showed me to the waiting area where she informed me of the hot coffee and vending machines. When my car service was finished she came over herself to let me know it was ready talked me through what they did and what was advised as well as promptly moving the other finished cars so I could get out and didn’t have to wait.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023
 

I had a great experience buying my 2023 Kia Forte from Motor Mile Kia. The two representatives that I worked with to get my car which were Elisha and Joey were the best I have dealt with. Elisha worked with me over the phone every time I called or texted. She called me with updates and made sure that she had everything from me to get me approved for a loan and the car before I stepped foot into the dealership. When I got to the dealership I was introduced to Joey to finalize everything that needed to be done with ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023
 

Ben helped us get our 2018 Ford Explorer. He went over everything with us very well, was patient and never rushed or pressured us. We got a great deal and a better loan option as well. We will definitely be back in the future!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023
 

Service advisor Tony was very friendly and kept me well informed during the time of service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023
 

Joey is always very informative and understanding of our questions . Joey always makes buying a car comfortable

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023
 

Nicole helped me to quickly test drive and purchase a new vehicle while explaining all of my payment options. Shelor Motor Mile provided clear and comprehensive details throughout the purchase process and helped me get into the perfect vehicle!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023
 

Nicole and the Shelor team helped me to purchase a new vehicle in an efficient manner while making sure I was aware of all my options and providing clear and comprehensive details at every step of the process. A super friendly staff and great service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023
 

Very friendly and helpful! McKinley and Brandon worked diligently to find the car best suited for me. Recommend all business through them!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023
 

It is always clean the staff is always nice and polite and Tony is always very friendly and helpful when I come there I couldn’t ask for a better staff member

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023
 

Staff is on point with customer service excellent staff throughout the whole deal atop tier car dealership

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023
 

Shannon was very knowledgeable and kept us in the loop of what was going on. Although it is such a long process, he was always professional and friendly.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023
 

Tony was friendly and extremely helpful. Work on my car was completed in less time then expected. He explained everything clearly!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023
 

Shannon Smith at Shelor Motor Mile was knowledgeable and very helpful and made this a very smooth transaction.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023
 

Very good customer skills, my vehicle was fixed at a reasonable time, he explained to me the problem, this is the first time I have dealt with service, very good people. I was very well pleased. Thank you so much.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023
 

The service was quick and efficient.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023
 

Nikki did a fantastic job in taken care of our needs. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023
 

Great customer service. Pat was very nice. She needs a raise if that's a thing. Definitely come back to shelor so pat Gemmell can hook me up.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023
 

Tony was very nice and went over everything about the drop off of my vehicle and the inspection they had to do.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023
 

Great service with very personable and professional staff!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023
 

This dealership is top notch! They treat you like family and work extremely hard to get you exactly what you want! Thank you Shannon to an amazing buying experience:)

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023
 

I had a very positive experience with everyone at Shelor Motor Mile on the purchase of my 2013 Toyota Corolla. I drove 3 hours to purchase the vehicle and I had exceptional customer service from Tiffany, Troy and Daniel! I would definitely do business with them again in the future. Highly recommended!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023
 

Everyone we dealt with was attentive and friendly, they also worked hard to get us into a vehicle we liked and could afford.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023
 

TLDR: Great Experience at Motor Mile KIA and with my service person Stacey. I was on a roadtrip and had a headlight go out. Surprising to me was this was no longer replaceable without a service visit. With the days so short this was going to greatly impact my multi-day trip - stopping before dark or operating my vehicle in an unsafe manner. My local dealer had no appointments available and was too busy to take me as a walk-in. I made a list of the six KIA dealerships along my 13-hour route. I made plans to stop short of ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023
 

I am always well taken care of. The drive sucks from my place to theirs but it is not to expensive to get it worked on. Thanks Tony.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023
 

Rich and Daniel were incredible easy to work with. Tremendous patience and an absolutely “no pressure” sale. We will buy using them again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023
 

My family became stranded 500 miles from home when the CV joint went bad in our Kia. Tony and the crew at Motor Mile did an outstanding job helping us get back on the road. They not only had the part in stock but also managed to get us back on the road home by noon that day! The quality of service we received that day was by far the best I’ve ever had at any car dealership. I sorely wish we had a shop like this in our area. Sadly this level of care and attention has all but ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023
 

I bought a 2023 from Steve at motor mile kia today it a great experience t

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023
 

Everyone was super nice, and super helpful.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2023
 

This started as a day to take the older truck to get serviced. During the wait my wife came and picked me up and we enjoyed some localized events while waiting for service to be done. We got the message it was finished come and pick up ur auto we headed back to Shelors to get truck once truck I asked wife what’s next she said let’s take a look at what’s available at dealership. Once there met up with Bob asked him about other truck s in inventory and can we view them? He was very ...

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022
 

First, Troy Pfaff is the one to work with. Really appreciated working with him. He's honest, sincere, and an all around great dude, so I recommend you ask tow work with him directly. Second, it was a haggle-free experience among the entire staff. Straight talk, to the point, no hassles. With YouTube "university" available to everyone around the world, nobody at any dealership anywhere should try any sneaky business--too much information available for all of us. Did most of the work with people beforehand, and only spent about an hour and a half at the dealership. In, ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022
 

Very quick service on my vehicle even though they were pretty busy and it was close to lunch-time. Jordan was awesome, easy to talk to, kind, and courteous. Also never had to question when my car would, like I do with other garages, since Jordan made sure to let me know when my car was almost ready as well when it was finished.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022
 

Tony went out of his way to take care of us Big thanks to him

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022
 

My salesman was very helpful in my experience thanks Benjamin for the help in getting my Ram

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022
 

All of the staff were extremely helpful. Steven was amazing to work with as he went at my pace and answered every question i had! He made it a very smooth and easy process!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022
 

Good customer service. Good step by step process. Easy to work with on this transaction

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022
 

Tony was great to work with, kept me informed on each stage of repair for my 2017 Kia Sportage. The only complaint I have is that I was not provided with a loaner vehicle while my vehicle was being repaired. I was informed by Tony, during our first conversation, that “our loaners are scarce right now” and that he would submit my information to their rental company. My car was with Shelor for a month and I never received a loaner vehicle, which was very disappointing.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022
 

Had an issue while visiting from out of town and they were able to fit me in and resolve the issue in a timely fashion

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022
 

Very quick and friendly. I recommend to everybody

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022
 

Quick and efficient service. Nice waiting area. Complimentary car wash. Would recommend.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022
 

Joey went out of his way to make this deal.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022
 

Very friendly and efficient

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022
 

Excellent service couldn’t ask for better people and had my car sooner than what I expected done thanks Tony at the Kia side

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022
 

Troy went over and above to get us into our 2023 Kia Telluride. Great dealership, great price great sales person.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022
 

Joey at Kia and Matthew at Toyota were so helpful when we needed our car quickly. They have been patient with us through this process.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022
 

Very kind treatment and super efficient service! Tony got my spare key programmed and working within the exact promised time, and within the price. Extremely happy with the result! I’ll definitely go back to Motor Mile Kia for any services regarding my car!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022
 

Awesome service,fast, quick, nice people, explain stuff easy, told me what to fix car

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022
 

Things have been smooth no problems,no complaints,everyone has been accommodating., no problems.Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022
 

On schedule and complete thorough and a car wash +worth the trip in .from an hour away

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022
 

Very helpful, kept me up to date on auto needs. Had job done in record time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022
 

Toby was very helpful. I plan to continue using this facility to service my car

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022
 

Tony was outstanding, a pure, professional, hard-working he’s a thinker. He’s a useful man. I am glad that he works there. I am glad that he works for Kia.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022
 

Quick and easy to work with I did not buy my car at shelor but they took car of me and my car as if I did Even cleaned the outside

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022
 

Troy was amazing! No pressure, down to earth, and happy to help. A great experience!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022
 

Kevin Frost at Pulaski Motor Mile was helpful from the beginning of our searching process to the end and guiding us through our purchase! He was patient, thorough and went out of his way. The finance department was extremely polite and helpful! We, once again, had a fantastic experience.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022
 

I broke down on a drive from NY to NC. Had to stop here for repairs and leave it for a few weeks. Staff (Tony) were very accommodating and helpful. If you have to break down, this would be a good spot to do it.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022
 

I received awesome service at Shelor Motor Mile Service Department. These guys are the best!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2022
 

David Hagan owner always makes sure they deliver great service. I'm that extra customer. Joe Whiting service department was awesome. Sean Fleshman is the only salesman you want. A- rating

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022
 

The staff at Shelor Motor Mile was amazing. I am well pleased with the experience!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022
 

Prompt, fast, courteous service. I was exited on quickly, and every question was answered promptly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022
 

If you desire outstanding (truthful, knowledgeable and honest) guidance on purchasing a vehicle to ask for Steve Feeny. You will not be disappointed!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022
 

Daniel made the car buying experience stress free, explained my options, went over all the details of the vehicle,and his professionalism was greatly appreciated!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review