Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022
 

Pat was great to work with. She knew the car I wanted would fit my lifestyle perfectly and did not rush me on my decision whatsoever. She let me take my time and made the whole process smooth and simple.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022
 

The only issue is that the service building was hard to find. There were many buildings in the area and I was pointed to the wrong location 3 times. Other than that, the service was high quality and easy. Thanks for my first oil change ever!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022
 

Josh was our salesman and he did a great job of working with us to get the full sized Silverado that we wanted. He was a very knowledgeable and personable young man and made our buying experience a very enjoyable one. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022
 

Friendly employees. Clean facility. Troy was an excellent sales person. Very nice considerate and friendly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022
 

Troy was amazing! He lets us go thru the vehicles on our own to decide

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022
 

We always rely on Dustin because he knows what we expect from our servicing and gets us the dates that we need and always is responsive if there's a problem

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022
 

Thanks Tony for your professional work , you did excellent service for my Kia Sorento in short time

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022
 

Not a complaint but more a suggestion … after service resetting the modes to original setting would be awesome for the technology challenged.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022
 

Tony was absolutely amazing. He was incredibly nice and got everything taken care of fast, he even threw in a free wash at the end of the service. 11/10

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022
 

Dealing with Charles Miller was the best experience I have ever had at a dealership and the rest of the staff went above and beyond helping in anyway they could I will never go to any other dealership ever!!!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022
 

Helped me get everything I wanted in a vehicle at a price I could afford. Great experience all around

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022
 

It didn’t even take long to get my vehicle done. Tony did amazing and is the only one who works on my car when it is taken over there. I live over an hour away, so it is definitely worth the drive.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022
 

Friendly sales staff that will go the extra mile for you! Dorian was great! Very patient! Highly recommend

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022
 

The representative Tony Lopez was very good and helpful with all my needs and professional.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022
 

Best auto repair experience I have ever had at any dealership. All personnel were very professional in every way. Facility is the best. My Chevy Colorado was repaired for less time and money than they estimated. For sure I will buy my next truck there.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022
 

Our overall experience with Shelor was good. This is the fourth vehicle we have purchased from Shelor. Our salesman, Jesse at the Chevrolet lot, was quick to find what we wanted and did not push anything we didn’t. They gave me exactly what I wanted for my trade with no hassle and worked with us well on the price of the vehicle we purchased. When it’s time to buy another we’ll definitely be back for purchase number 5.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022
 

They were very helpful and understanding given our situation. I appreciate that they were able to have our Kia repaired in less than the time frame they initially provided.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022
 

They was very friendly helpful and efficient got me in and out in a decent amount of time answered all my questions well

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022
 

Everyone is super nice At Shelor motor mile James was our sales Associate he was absolutely amazing they took care of us well and I love my Camaro!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022
 

Very helpful guys helped me to find the best car for me for a very good value.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022
 

Tony for very pleasant today and he is very helpful when I’m getting my car serviced he always calls and let me k know what’s going on with my car at all times

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022
 

Everyone that I have dealt with at Shelor has been polite and personable. Service has met expectations. They have tried to accommodate me on every occasion. Joe is very professional. I do recommend this dealership.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022
 

Initially, there was a little confusion regarding the extended warranty on my parents 2018 Nissan Frontier. After voicing my concerns regarding the matter, Shelors responded and was immediately ready to find a solution. They explained everything and went above and beyond to ensure that a very stressful situation resulted in a renewed trust and loyalty in Shelor's service department. The truck was repaired and is driving like new. Patsy and Bryan as well as the customer relations and vehicle service departments are Rockstars and I recommend Shelors sales and service to anyone. They will always be my go to for ...

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022
 

So pleased with the outcome of my visit and experience dealing with shelor motor mile

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022
 

Excellent Service... Great waiting area. In and out in about an hour. Will bring vehicle back for service. Tony was very friendly and helpful. .

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2022
 

Mr Bob was highly professional. Really enjoyed his knowledge and service. Bought Silverado 2500. Really appreciate entire staff in this Chevrolet dealership. Again thanks to sales staff

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022
 

Great experience and great salesman! Very easy buy and I love my car! Experience was very positive!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022
 

Very friendly and helpful great experience great inventory would recommend to friends and family awesome place to deal with

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022
 

Everyone was so pleasant to deal with and was supper nice to deal with. This was first time buying form them but I’ll deal with them for now on thanks again to all of you.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022
 

All the staff that I encountered were friendly & knowledgeable; they kept me informed on what was being done & completed the work timely, the waiting facilities were excellent

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022
 

I purchased a Silverado from the Pulaski sight; later to find out there was some damage on the drivers door. I was sent to the Christiansburg Service Center where Stacey took charge and through the body shop had my vehicle repaired. She was very professional. Thanks!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022
 

Treated extremely well. Listen to what we were looking for and price range. Very professional. Kept us informed every step of the way what was going on.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022
 

My salesman, Brandon, was helpful and knowledgeable. He wasn't pushy and didn't rush my decision. I would recommend Shelor, and Brandon, to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022
 

Shelor is where we bought our 2020 Silverado and we have had it serviced there ever since. We have nothing but good things to say about Shelor’s service department. Joe has been our service writer and he has been a great advisor in helping us set up our truck for RV towing..

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022
 

Process went smooth.Mckinley was very helpful. I will recommend to family and friends. Thanks again

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022
 

The staff at Shelor was very helpful. They were able to help me find a car I hope to enjoy for years to come. Would definitely recommend checking them out if you are in need of a vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022
 

I talked with Kristen. She was very nice and easy to communicate with. She got back with me in a timely manner and if I didn’t respond or forgot to text her back, she would message me again and follow up. She was excellent to work with!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022
 

Excellent service everyone was so helpful Tony did a great job keeping me informed about my car all you staff in the office and front desk were so helpful Great experience

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022
 

This dealer has the integrity to not charge above MSRP for new vehicles nor to pile on useless "dealer installed options" which are thinly-disguised price gouging. They sell great cars ar honest prices. They will have all my future business. This is the second car I've bought from them in 3 months!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022
 

We had a very nice experience with Claud and he went well over what we expected as far as a dealer,he even delivered our new truck to our house, if we ever need another car we will be going to shelor

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022
 

Great in timing and working with us in getting us into a vehicle we all could agree on

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022
 

Excellent customer service. Exceeded all expectations. Will continue to go to Shelor for all car needs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022
 

They were very friendly and knowledgeable about the car we bought. Worked quickly to help

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022
 

The staff at Shelor Kia was very nice to work with and knowledgeable about their products. At this time in our country when everything is costing more and more, it is very important to us to keep our budget in tact. They did everything they could to help us do just that..

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022
 

Everybody in the dealership was very professional. Steven Feeny did a great job to order the car with our desired specifications.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022
 

Very quick and kept me updated. Tony knew what he was doing and made it a fast process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022
 

Oil change and tire rotation. Great service. Very professional .Service manager was very personable and explained everything.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022
 

I had very good experience with you all and Tony was very polite and curious to me every time I have came there

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022
 

Claude was an awesome guy sucks he’s retiring but I’ll definitely be back before he leaves for my ol lady’s car

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022
 

McKinley Forrest did an amazing job, He was very professional, gave me options, showed me exactly what I asked for and made me feel extremely welcomed. I highly recommend Shelor Motor Mile, especially to go see McKinley. He will definitely be hearing from me again with my next vehicle. 10/10 service!!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022
 

Ryan was not a high pressure sales person. He was knowledgeable, professional, and patient when dealing with me. He explained all steps in my purchase and often asked if I had any questions. Any questions I did have were answered with courtesy. My car purchase experience was pleasant and stress free!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022
 

Communication was amazing, very friendly staff and price was very reasonable!! Overall excellent service center and I definitely will be returning and recommending!! Thank you for being so great!!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022
 

You can't go wrong going to Shelor Motor Mile they give you top rait service answer all of your questions and work their hardest to get you the lowest rate and the best deal regardless of credit. I would recommend them to any one from a new driver getting there first car to a experienced hand looking for something new.. With a wide variety to choose from and the helpful staff you will leave feeling confidant and reassured. MISS Joseph..

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022
 

Jack,the Service Tech did an excellent job. He was friendly and professional. He checked with me during the service, making sure I approved the repairs needed. My truck service was done at the time specified. Good job.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022
 

Personable employees, detailed explanations, i.e. services needed and why,efficient service, courteous, hospitality, i.e. offering beverages, comfortable waiting area, wifi. Would change the music to instrumental, several people reading/studying. Country music is distracting,one area has television which might have been less distracting for comprehensive reading. The entire place is squeaky clean and well maintained. Kudos!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022
 

I have always been treated with dignity and respect. The staff at toyota and mopar service depts are outstanding. Thank you to Jennifer Blankenship, Eric Wright and all others I'm sorry I didnt get your name.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022
 

Very nice sales team. Easy to deal with. Knowledgeable staff. No hard sale pushes. We would definitely recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022
 

Buying process was effortless, staff was friendly knowledgeable and they made the purchasing process flow easy. Appreciate their willingness to help us find what we needed.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022
 

If you're buying a Ford at motor mile, you need to speak to Randy. By far best salesman let alone person you will meet. Overall great experience buying from Motor Mile.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022
 

Treated very well. Dealer originally made an error on the part ordered. Found correct part and installed promptly. Reduced charge on correct part to make up for mistake. Thanks.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022
 

We’re a full Toyota family now! Great experience with Mark Mullins once again. He goes out of his way to help with inventory and make sure we find what we’re looking for. Don’t waste your time with the hype at other dealers. Give Mark a call and put the worry behind you.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022
 

Good service and communication that was supplied throughout the process of identifying the problem with the vehicle that was taken seriously and not just a quick assessment

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022
 

The first service visit for our 2022 Camry Hybrid! We were greeted with a smile as we drove in. The service was fast, efficient, and well explained. The entire area was clean and comfortable; the staff, friendly and professional. We left with a free car wash and a smile!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022
 

Staff were friendly and place was very clean. Excellent communication and no pressure to purchase

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022
 

Stacy is so caring for her customers and will go out of her way to ensure they are treaded right and she is always treated us like we are family. You can’t find that now days and I will never use anyone but Shelor!!!!! You all are the best!!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022
 

Roger Howard was a great salesman to work with. He was professional, knowledgeable, and knew how to get the job done in a timely manner without being rushed.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022
 

Great experience buying a car. Salesman Mark Mullins was the best and made the process easy and enjoyable! I’ll definitely return to work with him again! Financing was easy as well and Mark from finance made it painless!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022
 

First time customer at Shelor, and it was very pleasant. Dedrick was a tremendous help, and did a fantastic job at helping meet my needs. I would definitely recommend him! Overall, a very pleasant experience and would most definitely do business there again.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022
 

They assisted us with a vehicle and had one for us to drive. One was on order and we drove up and checked it out and it’s a very nice vehicle. The paperwork was done fast. All around good service

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022
 

Dustin in the service department is absolutely amazing and he has great customer services and fast services! Highly recommended them to anyone! Thank you so much!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022
 

Very Professional. Wait was just as expected. Had an oil change, rotating tires, and a State Inspection. All completed xxx requested. All Shelor's personnel were courteous and helpful

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022
 

Great customer service- nice area to wait and everyone was pleasant. Have purchased all our vehicles here except one and have always had a good experience.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022
 

I am extremely pleased with the service center! I had my Mazda inspected and the experience was great! Excellent and quick service, as well as, the cost was reasonable and the employees were extra careful and friendly! Thank you!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022
 

Great experience. Friendly people. In and out. Would highly recommend. The vehicles are nice and they have a good selection. Overall good experience and will go back.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022
 

Bobby Vaught made the car selection process so easy and Motor Mile’s selection of new and used cars is the best in SW Virginia! You will not regret it!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022
 

Diagnostic on my car. Tony was helpful, courteous and explained what I need to do to next fix my problem. Also, reminded me about maintance of my vehicle.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022
 

Have a 2021 Subaru Ascent, having a hitch installed. I was told up front it would take 3+ hours to install and it was just over 3 hours.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022
 

McKinley was great to work with. He was honest, patient, and gave me the best options to fit the needs for me and my family!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022
 

Mike Mundy my salesman was wonderful, very helpful and easy to work with. I love my vehicle: the detailing could have been better but other than that great customer service.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022
 

Great service and the price was very fair. They kept me updated throughout the entire process and made the repair very easy. They set the standard when it comes to customer service!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022
 

Always professional and friendly!. Great job. They come and get you from waiting area.and walk you to pay counter and walk you to your car And open the door for you. The car is even running.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022
 

The staff at motor mile kia was very friendly and professional, they went the extra mile to help us. I would highly recommend them to anyone

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022
 

I spoke to 4 different people at Shelor Motor Mile & they all were very knowledgeable and helpful with the information I needed for my repairs on my car. Great Customer Service!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022
 

Took the car in for oil change and tire rotation, car had 65k miles and filters needed replacing, battery was original to the car and needed replacement also. Told me how much everything would cost upfront and we had the repairs done. It was all done quickly.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022
 

Excellent service from Casey for supervising the repair. Very professional. Even found a coupon to help with the cost and a car wash. Also had superb service from the shuttle to allow me to continue to work from home and then get back to pick up my vehicle. Even checking out was handled quickly and competently.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022
 

Tony was the best very professional extremely nice and courteous I enjoy having him help me take care of me while I was there at the service department he’s a good man he’s a keeper toniest.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022
 

My sales agent Daniel Page is a superb agent He goes beyond the extra mile. He has excellent customer service and is very kind and attentive as well as communicative. I highly recommend Daniel and Shelor! This is the 7th car I have bought from Shelor.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022
 

Associates went above and beyond to find the right vehicle for my daughter and I.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022
 

Everybody that I came in contact with at the dealership was professional and kind. The shuttle driver was really nice and efficient. My vehicle was done on time, and I didn’t have to wait when I dropped it off.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022
 

Very friendly staff especially Tommy Manuel! I recommend this dealership! He is very accomodating and he answer every question I have professionally. 10 stars for them!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022
 

Amazing service. Amazing cars. Best place to go for all your car needs. Only place I’ll be getting my cars from now on. Awesome day

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022
 

There was no wait time to be greeted and checked in. The waiting lobby is very nice and welcoming. And everything that was done was very well explained.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022
 

Professional and very friendly. Willing to answer all the questions and concerns I had as I’m a new owner of a Subaru but will certainly come back here should the need arise.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022
 

Awesome buying experience. Very knowledgeable about products and services. Will continue to use Shelor as our first place to look for vehicle needs. Kris R. Is great!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022
 

Our sales rep Beverly really hung in there with us in getting a new tundra today. We approached her last fall and put down our deposit. Since then there have been many delays in getting out the totally new Tundra but thanks to her staying on top of things we finally got it. We couldn’t be happier. The truck is magnificent!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022
 

Service was great Jennifer got me right in the day of appointment She called and informed me of the problem She also let me know the part would be in the next day She made arrangements for me to have a loaner vehicle till they had mine fixed She called me the next morning when vehicle was fixed Over all good experience

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2022
 

By far my easiest car buying experience. Jeremy was helpful, quick, and efficient. Went the extra mile to get me into the car I wanted, will certainly buy from here again.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022
 

Brandon was very helpful in helping my wife and me find our 2018 grand caravan gt we love it! I would definitely recommend shelor that went above and beyond to helps us

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022
 

Staff was great!! Made trading cars painless process! Helped every step of the way. This was was the 3rd car we have purchased there. A

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022
 

Everything went great today when I dropped my car off for new tires. My advisor was great to work with and friendly and prompt to call back. Great job Tiffany.

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review