How Are We Doing?

We love talking about the different ways that we can help a customer purchase a vehicle, or provide service and maintenance to one they already own – but don’t just take our word for it! Feedback from our customers is highly valued at Motor Mile Kia, and we hope to continue our record of having a 98 percent Customer Satisfaction Rating and grow it further.

If you have the time to talk about your car buying experience, or about any of our other services, we would greatly appreciate reading what you have to say. Thanks again for taking the time to provide us with feedback!

Customer Lobby
3126 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Debbie G 20 Mar 2018
They work hard to put in a vehicle you want, at a price you can afford.
5 rate
Dewey 19 Mar 2018
I'm always pleased with my experience with Shelor service!! Thank you.
5 rate
Donna Brillhart 18 Mar 2018
Took less time than they said. Very friendly staff. Explained eveything well. I had a jeep wave card and the explained it covered oil change, tire,rotation, check all other stuff & top off all fluids
5 rate
Mary Ann Hinkle 18 Mar 2018
Very nice dealer. Will go back there to buy another car.
5 rate
12345 17 Mar 2018
I told Mike what I was looking for. He then quickly showed a selection of trucks that met me wants and needs. Now I have bought a few cars and trucks from The Motor Mile over the years and it has always been a minimum half day process. However Mike with a combination of friendly conversation, havin...g or getting answers to my questions, and having his ducks in a row on flowing through the process Mike had me on the road in my new truck in just a couple of hours. Thanks, Mike From: Chris Haas Show more
5 rate
F.L. Newhouse, Jr. 17 Mar 2018
(family) I have purchased 20 + vehicles at this Dealership (all went well)
5 rate
Judy meyer 17 Mar 2018
Amazing customer service! Kept me informed ! Very polite
5 rate
Steven Wilson 17 Mar 2018
Prompt service, meeting expectation. Kept vehicle to be certain batteries were holding a charge. Great follow-up.
5 rate
Katline 17 Mar 2018
This was my first car I ever bought from shelor and I love it Ryan helped me so much through the process and I can???t thank him enough he found me a kid friendly car for my son and including my little in the whole process
5 rate
Author 17 Mar 2018
I had to get a lot of work done on my car and Nathan was great in making sure I got the correct things done on my car and worked with me on making sure I got the best deal.
4 rate
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.